Перейти к содержанию

YOU DIDN'T NERF THE ARCHER! FINISHED WITH HIM!

Secrett

I remember that when I started playing in September 2022, the archer suffered a lot and was weak, he was very weak. It was 4 months playing with him like this, until finally a big improvement was made and he brought the hunter to life.

Time passed until today, unfortunately, you made him unplayable again after that nerf.

Did you play around with the class before making such a ridiculous nerf? All wolf control and damage reduction nerfs are acceptable except for 2 things, if this is not fixed it will be impossible to continue playing.

image.png.1e8db464aa94d26c521d0e67492e9754.png

Acid Rain

The duration of the “Silence” effect applied by the ability has been reduced from 4 to 3 seconds. The cast time has been increased to 1 second. The area of effect of the ability has been increased to 3 meters. 

(The skill takes 3 seconds because of the same animation it used to be before the old rework, there's no way to play that way).

image.png.8cb7c30d0a3d35c4e65d89b9eba9267a.png

Survival Tactics

The ability now triggers when a character takes lethal damage and heals them for 20% of their current health. Ability cooldown increased to 5 minutes.

(We have no escape in the class and the shield is our only protection, and now we don't even have that anymore. Is activating the shield 1 time per match in the arena a joke? It has always been 1 minute for over 12 months and now all of a sudden it increases to 5 minutes?)

I think the nerf in the damage of the wolf, reduction in the steal of life from 30% to 15% and in general of the archer by the reduction of the percentage of the decision from 30% to 20% is very valid. OK, I could still play! However, as the skill and passive mentioned are not, it is literally unplayable in this class.